Agent Name Email Phone
John Hama johnhama@homerealtywa.com (206) 999-0932
Thero Mitchell mitchmitchell@homerealtywa.com (206) 979-8161
Mohamed Awang mohamed.awang@gmail.com (206) 501-8920
Phillip Bailey Bailey.HotHomes@gmail.com (425) 408-0535
Denise Baker dbakerproperties@live.com (425) 931-8497
Mark Bensadon markbensadon@gmail.com (206) 422-3515
James Cole jimcole@homerealtywa.com (206) 909-1528
James Curtiss curtissproperties@hotmail.com (425) 750-4013
Debra deBruyn Debra@homerealtywa.com (206) 550-8086
Thi Do tdo@homerealtywa.com (206) 930-3448
Danae Goss danae@homerealtywa.com (206) 250-0794
Kristian Hatch khatch90@gmail.com (206) 455-1504
Jocelyn Hawley Jocelyn@jocelynhawley.com (206) 427-9146
Ling Ling Hu hulingling88@gmail.com (206) 973-6969
Darryl James Kenda.16@hotmail.com 206-371-9576
Tibor Kovacs kovacs6464@gmail.com (206) 595-3595
Cecilia Leonard cm.leonard90@gmail.com (206) 859-7793
Kurt Lippmann klippman@frontier.com (425) 488-1599
Brian Longwill pandapath@gmail.com (206) 276-8021
Patricia Luchino pluchino@barnettcole.com (206) 409-9426
Gloria Mitchell GloriaMitchell45@gmail.com (425) 770-4578
Tony-Hai Nguyen tonyhairealtor@gmail.com (206) 303-8853
Peder Nielsen sold@peder.com (206) 363-1200
Genell Patterson g.patterson@homerealtywa.com (206) 679-8940
Joey Perrigo joey40re@gmail.com (206) 949-2134
Linh Tony Phan tonylphan@yahoo.com (206) 226-6166
Arron Renfrew arron@renfrewre.com (206) 779-6600
Christina Rich ChristinaRichSellsHomes@gmail.com (425) 320-8449
Heather Rogers heather@heatherkrogers.com (206) 890-5417
Jeremy Rudo jeremy@ribbond.com (206) 920-8870
Rexana Scrimager scrimagers@comcast.net (206) 999-2961
Larry Shafer larrysusa@gmail.com (206) 913-1277
Ted Steen tedsteen@msn.com (206) 714-0344
Roger Stellwagen rstellwagen@homerealtywa.com (206) 631-9456
Mark Sun marksun@hotmail.com (206) 399-1988
Leah Thompson LeahThompsonRealEstate@gmail.com (425) 754-1661
Roger Turner turnerroger@comcast.net (206) 999-6937
Michelle Vo michellev@homerealtywa.com (206) 251-9309
Theodora Wright theodorasellshomes@yahoo.com (206) 941-0118